2014 Installation of Officers

Freedom Lodge installed a its 2014 set of Officers on December 6.

Special thanks to RW Chris Thompson for serving as the Elections Officer, RW WO Harrison Installing Secretary, RW Harris McGarrah Installing Marshal, and RW Barry Constant Installing Officer.


Congratulations to those elected and appointed to lead Freedom for the ensuing year.   We hope that you will join us at many meetings and functions this coming year!

2014 Freedom Officers
2014 Freedom Officers